US MAP

Western Region

639 S. 54th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85043

Central Region

1554 Cantrell Drive,
San Antonio, TX 78221

Eastern Region

Coming Soon

1-833-4-RKTENT
[1-833-475-8368]

Central Region Team

sub headline
Headshot Image

Rick Freeman

Vice President of Sales & Operations
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
  • Email:
    rickf@nationaltents.com
Headshot Image

Karen Karlis

Director of Sales
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (847) 494-5601
  • Email:
    karenk@nationaltents.com
Headshot Image

Tim Holden

Director of Operations
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (205) 586-5811
  • Email:
    timh@nationaltents.com
Headshot Image

Pam Peplinski

Senior National Account Manager - Sports and Entertainment
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (262) 623-0364
  • Email:
    pamp@nationaltents.com
Headshot Image

Suriya Munawar

National Projects Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (210) 744-7413
  • Email:
    suriyam@nationaltents.com
Headshot Image

Jenny Leshok

National Projects Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (414) 801-4618
  • Email:
    pamp@nationaltents.com
Headshot Image

Lexis Valmore

National Projects Manager
  • Office:
    833-475-8368
  • Cell:
    210-900-7180
  • Email:
    lexisv@nationaltents.com
Headshot Image

Kaitlin Humphrey

Regional Projects Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (972) 482-1575
  • Email:
    kaitlinh@nationaltents.com
Headshot Image

Bill Mcgehee

Senior Project Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
  • Email:
    billm@nationaltents.com
Headshot Image

Julie Skenandore

Office Coordinator
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
  • Email:
    julies@nationaltents.com
Headshot Image

Daniel Gifford

Mobile Assets Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (210) 249-8210 |
  • Email:
    danielg@nationaltents.com
Headshot Image

Louie Garcia

Warehouse Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (210) 801-0904
  • Email:
    louieg@nationaltents.com

Western Region Team

sub headline
Headshot Image

Jessica Ray

Regional Business Development Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (602) 206-2064
  • Email:
    jessicar@nationaltents.com

Inquiry Form

Want to work with us for your next event or project? Fill out this form to give us a little more information about what you'd like to do. We'll reach out to you shortly.

sub headline
Fill out my online form.

Contact Us

sub headline

(833) 475-8368
National Structures, 1554 Cantrell Drive, San Antonio, TX 78221

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form