Contact Information

Phone Number: 1-833-4-RKTENT

Phone Number: 1-833-475-8368

Fax: (210) 519-3045

San Antonio Team

1554 Cantrell Drive,
San Antonio, TX 78221

Rick Freeman

Vice President of Sales & Operations
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
  • Email:
    rickf@nationaltents.com

Karen Karlis

Director of Sales
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (847) 494-5601
  • Email:
    karenk@nationaltents.com

Julie Skenandore

Office Coordinator
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
  • Email:
    julies@nationaltents.com

Brett Westphal

National Account Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (713) 824-0774 
  • Email:
    Brettw@nationaltents.com

Jeff Skenandore

Warehouse Manager & Loading Coordinator
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
  • Email:
    jeffs@nationaltents.com

Daniel Gifford

Mobile Assets Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (210) 249-8210 |
  • Email:
    danielg@nationaltents.com

Suriya Munawar

National Project Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (210) 744-7413
  • Email:
    suriyam@nationaltents.com

Kaitlin Humphrey

Regional Project Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (972) 482-1575
  • Email:
    kaitlinh@nationaltents.com

phoenix Team

639 S 54th Ave,
Phoenix, AZ 85043

Thaddeus L. Jones

Regional Branch Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (602) 318-4371
  • Email:
    thaddeusj@nationaltents.com

Melanie Hutchings

Regional Business Development Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (602) 245-7808
  • Email:
    MelanieH@nationaltents.com

Jessica Ray

Regional Business Development Manager
  • Office:
    (833) 475-8368
  • Cell:
    (602) 206-2064
  • Email:
    jessicar@nationaltents.com

Inquiry Form

Want to work with us for your next event or project? Fill out this form to give us a little more information about what you'd like to do. We'll reach out to you shortly.

Fill out my online form.

Contact Us

(833) 475-8368
National Structures, 1554 Cantrell Drive, San Antonio, TX 78221

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form