About National Structures

A comprehensive service

National Structures & Event Services is part of The RK Group, one of the largest and most comprehensively capably event service companies in the United States, possessing great strengths in culinary and hospitality services and a 70+ year legacy of excellence. With a family of specialized event service companies supporting us, we have unique ability to provide holistic temporary structure offerings & event services.

A Truly National Team
US MAP

Western Region

639 S. 54th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85043

Central Region

1554 Cantrell Drive,
San Antonio, TX 78221

Eastern Region

Coming Soon

Purpose-Driven Excellence

Our exceptional integrated event offerings have been trusted at some of the largest sporting events, music festivals, and multi-city events of the world. From overseeing thousands of vendors to managing day-to-day special event operations, we build structures of any size, aligned with your events’ purpose, to comfortably and safely accommodate hundreds or thousands of guests.  Your event or festivals purpose is our command!

A Team of Experts
Rick Freeman
Rick Freeman
President
Phone:
(833) 475-8368
Cell:
Email: 
rickf@nationaltents.com
Team:
San Antonio
Karen Karlis
Karen Karlis
Director of Sales
Phone:
(833) 475-8368
Cell:
(847) 494-5601
Email: 
karenk@nationaltents.com
Team:
San Antonio
Tim Holden
Tim Holden
Director of Operations
Phone:
(833) 475-8368
Cell:
(205) 586-5811
Email: 
timh@nationaltents.com
Team:
San Antonio
Jessica Ray
Jessica Ray
Regional Business Development Manager
Phone:
(833) 475-8368
Cell:
(602) 206-2064
Email: 
jessicar@nationaltents.com
Team:
Phoenix
Suriya Munawar
Suriya Munawar
General Manager
Phone:
(833) 475-8368
Cell:
(210) 744-7413
Email: 
suriyam@nationaltents.com
Team:
San Antonio
Lexis Valmore
Lexis Valmore
National Projects Manager
Phone:
833-475-8368
Cell:
210-900-7180
Email: 
lexisv@nationaltents.com
Team:
San Antonio
Kaitlin Humphrey
Kaitlin Humphrey
Regional Projects Manager
Phone:
(833) 475-8368
Cell:
(972) 482-1575
Email: 
kaitlinh@nationaltents.com
Team:
San Antonio
Bill Mcgehee
Bill Mcgehee
Senior Project Manager
Phone:
(833) 475-8368
Cell:
Email: 
billm@nationaltents.com
Team:
San Antonio
Julie Skenandore
Julie Skenandore
Office Coordinator
Phone:
(833) 475-8368
Cell:
Email: 
julies@nationaltents.com
Team:
San Antonio
Daniel Gifford
Daniel Gifford
Mobile Assets Manager
Phone:
(833) 475-8368
Cell:
(210) 249-8210
Email: 
danielg@nationaltents.com
Team:
San Antonio
Louis Garcia
Louis Garcia
Operations Coordinator
Phone:
(833) 475-8368
Cell:
(210) 741-0384
Email: 
louieg@nationaltents.com
Team:
San Antonio
Ken Crotty
Ken Crotty
Warehouse Manager
Phone:
(833) 475-8368
Cell:
(631) 438-7187
Email: 
KenC@nationaltents.com
Team:
San Antonio
Afa Pasesa
Afa Pasesa
Warehouse Manager
Phone:
(833) 475-8368
Cell:
(480) 318-4924
Email: 
Afap@nationaltents.com
Team:
Phoenix
Call an expert now:
1 (833) 475-8368